5th Annual Bond Auto ACT Invitational

Friday, September 13 2013 @ 10:10 AM EDT

Contributed by: ACT Staff

Field for 5th Annual Bond Auto ACT Invitational Announced

The 43-car field for the 5th Annual Bond Auto ACT Invitational at New Hampshire Motor Speedway has been announced. The biggest names in American Canadian Tour Late Models will be on hand for the event on Saturday, September 21.

The field will be led by twelve drivers who have won an Invitational qualifier event. A strong contingent from New Hampshire includes Wayne Helliwell, Jr. and Joey Polewarczyk, Jr. Vermont drivers Brian Hoar, Jimmy Hebert, Bobby Therrien and Cody Blake claimed qualifier wins. From north of the border, Quebecer’s Jean-François Déry, Alex Labbe, Donald Theetge, Dany Trepanier have all won qualifying events. Travis Stearns of Maine and Eddie MacDonald of Massachusetts complete the 12 Invitational Qualifier winners.

The remainder of the field includes American Canadian Tour regulars Ben Lynch, Glen Luce, Kyle Welch, Ray Parent, Rowland Robinson, Jr., Luke Hinkley and Todd Davis. Completing the Canadian group are Série ACT’s Jonathan Bouvrette, as well as Ontario’s Sean Kennedy and Bryan Mercer.

Representatives from several tracks around the Northeast will also be on hand. From Thunder Road, Ricky Roberts, Emily Packard, Jamie Fisher, Matt White, and the Grandfather/Grandson combo of 70-year-old Joey Laquerre and 16-year-old Joey M. Laquerre. Devil’s Bowl Speedway’s Brandon Atkins and Josh Masterson also accepted invites.

The complete list of all 43 American Canadian Tour competitors ready to descend on the “Magic Mile” can be seen below. The 5th Annual Bond Auto ACT Invitational at New Hampshire Motor Speedway is set to hit the track on Saturday, September 21. Post time 4:30pm.

5th Annual Bond Auto ACT Invitational Competitors

3VT   Ricky Roberts/E. Barre, VT

4NY   Brandon Atkins/Ausable Forks, NY

5VT   #Bobby Therrien/Hinesburg, VT

6VT   TJ Brackett/Buckfield, ME

7NC   Ben Lynch/Huntersville, NC

7ME   Glen Luce/Turner, ME

8NH   Guy Caron/Lempster, NH

9ME   #Emily Packard/E. Montpelier, VT

9NH   Kyle Welch/Newport, NH

10MA   John Falconi/Oakham, MA

11VT   Josh Masterson/Bristol, VT

14ON   Sean Kennedy/Dunrobin, ON

15VT   Joey Laquerre/E. Montpelier, VT

16ME   #Travis Stearns/Auburn, ME

17MA   Eddie MacDonald/Rowley, MA

17RI   Ray Parent/Tiverton, RI

18VT   Jamie Fisher/Shelburne, VT

19QC   Dany Trepanier/St-Edouard, QC

20NH   Taylor Martin/Windham, NH

20MA   John Lowinski-Loh/Milford, MA

21QC   Jean-Francois Dery/Quebec, QC

23ME   Dave Farrington, Jr./Jay ME
27NH   Wayne Helliwell, Jr./Dover, NH

28ME   Rowland Robinson Jr./Steuben, ME

29NH   Aaron Fellows/Croydon, NH

31NH   Luke Hinkley/Claremont, NH

34NH   Todd Davis/Claremont, NH

37VT   Brian Hoar/Williston, VT

41QC   Jonathan Bouvrette/Blainville, QC

41VT   Jamie Aube/Bow, NH

42VT   Matt White/Northfield, VT

48QC   Alex Labbe/St-Albert, QC

49NH   Matt Anderson/Franklin, NH

51VT   Joey M. Laquerre/E. Montpelier, VT

58VT   Jimmy Hebert/Williamstown, VT

77MA   Jimmy Linardy/Somerville, MA

78NH   Quinny Welch/Lancaster, NH

80QC   Donald Theetge/Boischatel, QC

81ON   Bryan Mercer/Port Hope, ON

94ME   Shawn Martin/Turner, ME

97NH   Joey Polewarczyk, Jr./Hudson, NH

99VT   Cody Blake/Barre, VT

07MA   Tom Carey Jr./New Salem, MA