ACT

Searched for the phrase ''. Found 10 items (0.8772 seconds). Refine search

Story Results


# Title Date Author Views
11. ACT CHANGES OWNERSHIP Monday, November 06 2017 @ 12:00 PM EST ACT Staff 2,388
12. MACDONALD WINS AT THOMPSON, PAYEA REIGNS Sunday, October 15 2017 @ 11:14 AM EDT ACT Staff 1,234
13. ACT Title within Payea's grasp Monday, October 09 2017 @ 10:01 AM EDT ACT Staff 1,096
14. PITKAT WINS TOUGH ACT INVITATIONAL AT NHMS Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 10:43 AM EDT ACT Staff 2,308
15. ACT Invitational Starting Line-up Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 01:29 PM EDT ACT Staff 2,338
16. Hebert aiming for NHMS win Wednesday, September 20 2017 @ 12:18 PM EDT ACT Staff 2,005
17. 2017 ACT Invitational Sunday, September 17 2017 @ 08:12 PM EDT ACT Staff 2,237
18. Payea Prevails in T-Road Labor Day Classic 200 Tuesday, September 05 2017 @ 11:05 AM EDT ACT Staff 1,047
19. Payea, Moltz lead ACT back to Thunder Road Tuesday, August 29 2017 @ 07:56 AM EDT ACT Staff 1,068
20. MOLTZ WIN AT WHITE MOUNTAIN Sunday, August 20 2017 @ 06:28 PM EDT ACT Staff 1,393