ACT

Searched for the phrase ''. Found 10 items (0.7550 seconds). Refine search

Story Results


# Title Date Author Views
11. DILLON MOLTZ WINS ACT OPENER AT LEE USA Tuesday, April 25 2017 @ 10:40 AM EDT ACT Staff 1,526
12. LEE USA OPENS ACT'S 2017 SEASON Thursday, April 06 2017 @ 03:38 PM EDT ACT Staff 2,494
13. DRIVER AND OWNER MEETING CONFIRMS 2017 SERIE ACT SEASON VERY PROMISING Wednesday, March 15 2017 @ 05:08 PM EDT ACT Staff 1,288
14. CORLISS, LINARDY POST FIRST OFFICIAL ACT FULL SEASON ENTRIES Friday, February 24 2017 @ 09:26 AM EST ACT Staff 1,423
15. American -Canadian Tour Announces 2017 Quebec Schedule Monday, February 13 2017 @ 12:01 PM EST ACT Staff 1,469
16. CURLEY'S CORNER - NOVEMBER 2016 Tuesday, November 15 2016 @ 03:53 PM EST ACT Staff 3,358
17. Therrien Bookends ACT Season at Thompson with Last-Lap Pass for Win; Sweet Claims First Tour Championship Saturday, October 15 2016 @ 09:01 PM EDT ACT Staff 2,890
18. Sweet Repeat in Northfield Savings Bank 54th Vermont Milk Bowl Sunday, October 02 2016 @ 05:35 PM EDT ACT Staff 2,086
19. Polewarczyk on Pole for 54th Vermont Milk Bowl Saturday, October 01 2016 @ 06:25 PM EDT ACT Staff 1,922
20. MacDonald on Top for Fifth Time at Bond Auto Parts ACT Invitational Saturday, September 24 2016 @ 08:11 PM EDT ACT Staff 3,689