ACT

Searched for the phrase ''. Found 10 items (1.4864 seconds). Refine search

Story Results


# Title Date Author Views
1. ACT Returning to Thompson World Series in 2018 Monday, November 20 2017 @ 03:42 PM EST ACT Staff 452
2. MICHAUD & MALONE STATEMENT Wednesday, November 08 2017 @ 12:45 PM EST ACT Staff 1,140
3. ACT CHANGES OWNERSHIP Monday, November 06 2017 @ 12:00 PM EST ACT Staff 1,526
4. MACDONALD WINS AT THOMPSON, PAYEA REIGNS Sunday, October 15 2017 @ 11:14 AM EDT ACT Staff 851
5. ACT Title within Payea's grasp Monday, October 09 2017 @ 10:01 AM EDT ACT Staff 735
6. PITKAT WINS TOUGH ACT INVITATIONAL AT NHMS Sunday, September 24 2017 @ 10:43 AM EDT ACT Staff 1,943
7. ACT Invitational Starting Line-up Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 01:29 PM EDT ACT Staff 2,026
8. Hebert aiming for NHMS win Wednesday, September 20 2017 @ 12:18 PM EDT ACT Staff 1,045
9. 2017 ACT Invitational Sunday, September 17 2017 @ 08:12 PM EDT ACT Staff 1,934
10. Payea Prevails in T-Road Labor Day Classic 200 Tuesday, September 05 2017 @ 11:05 AM EDT ACT Staff 861