ACT Late Model Tour Rookie of the Year 1992-2016

Year Rookie of the Year Hometown
1992 Steve Renaudette Colchester, VT
1993 Jim Mason Milton, VT
1994 Ron Weston Essex Jct., VT
1995 Mike Bruno Bomoseen, VT
1996 Mark Eddy Champlain, NY
1997 Chris Fisher Shelburne, VT
1998 Billy Herring Berlin, VT
1999 Jamie Fisher Shelburne, VT
2000 Jay Laquerre E. Montpelier, VT
2001 Dave Wilcox Swanton, VT
2002 Ryan Moore Scarborough, ME
2003 Roger Brown, II Lancaster, NH
2004 B.J. Piekarski Nashua, NH
2005 Scott Payea Milton, VT
2006 Mark Anzalone, Jr. Malden, MA
2007 n/a  
2008 Nick Sweet Barre, VT
2009 Joey Doiron Berwick, ME
2010 Brad Babb Windham, ME
2011 Ben Ashline Pittston, ME
2012 Jimmy Hebert Williamstown, VT
2013 Bobby Therrien Hinesburg, VT
2014 Brandon Atkins Au Sable Forks, NY
2015 Rich Dubeau Plainfield, NH
2016 Devin O'Connell Madison, CT