32
2006 LATE MODEL
"KING OF THE ROAD"
CHAD WHEELER

 
American-Canadian Tour
THE APRIL 18TH PRACTICE AT THUNDER ROAD HAS BEEN CANCELLED - ACT/THUNDER ROAD IS WORKING ON CONFIRMATION AND ALTERNATIVE PLANS FOR ADDED PRATICES - CHECK BACK FREQUENTLY FOR MORE INFORMATION....For information on ACT click on ACT logo or visit www.acttour.com
Sections
Home
ACT
Schedule
Rosters
Results
Standings
Search News
Photos
Classifieds
Links
Contact ACT

User Functions
Username:

Password:

Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User

What's New
STORIES
No new stories

COMMENTS last 48 hrs
No new comments

LINKS last 2 wks
No recent new links



2007 Thunder Road Schedule
2007 THUNDER ROAD INT'L SPEEDBOWL SCHEDULE, BARRE, VT - subject to change

THUNDER ROAD INT'L SPEEDBOWL
Directions:
I-89 to exit 6, down limited access road
to bottom, turn left at light (Rte 14). Go
about 1 mile to Quarry Hill Road, turn
right. Up hill to Fisher Rd. (just before
2nd RR tracks), turn left. Track at end
on right.


Last Updated Tuesday, February 27 2007 @ 12:01 PM EST View Printable Version

Event No. Day Date/Time Event
PRACTICE Wed. Apr. 18 - 4pm - 7pm  
PRACTICE Wed. Apr. 25 - 4pm - 7pm

1 Sat/Sun May 5-6 - 12noon/1:30pm Merchants Bank 150
2 Sun. May 13 - 2:00pm Casella Mothers Day 100 - Tiger Special
FEATURE WINNERS:
3 Sun. May 27 - 1:30pm Mekkelsen Memorial Day Classic 100
FEATURE WINNERS:
4 Thurs. June 14 - 7pm Ferguson Waterworks - NEAR
FEATURE WINNERS:
5 Thurs. June 21 - 6pm WDEV Radio - Tiger 100
FEATURE WINNERS:
6 Thurs June 28 - 7pm Sanel Parts Plus
FEATURE WINNERS:
7 Tues. July 3 - 7pm Pepsi Holiday Fireworks
FEATURE WINNERS:
8 Thurs. July 5 - 7pm Charter Communications/CMT
FEATURE WINNERS:
9 Thurs. July 12 - 6pm VT Governors Cup 100
FEATURE WINNERS:
10 Thurs. July 19 - 7pm Fisher/Federated Auto Parts
FEATURE WINNERS:
11 Thurs. July 26 - 7pm Times Argus Mid-Season Championships
FEATURE WINNERS:
12 Sun. July 29 - 6pm 23rd M&M Bev. Enduro/SS Special
FEATURE WINNERS:
13 Thurs. Aug 02 - 7pm Calkins Portable Toilets/Pelletier Quick Lube
FEATURE WINNERS:
14 Thurs. Aug. 09 - 7pm NAPA Auto Parts
FEATURE WINNERS:
15 Thurs. Aug. 16 - 7pm VT Ace Hardware Dealers
FEATURE WINNERS:
16 Thurs. Aug. 23 - 7pm Kinney Drugs
FEATURE WINNERS:
17 Sat/Sun Sept 1-2 - 12noon/1pm Bond Auto Labor Day Classic 200 - SUPER SERIES EVENT
FEATURE WINNERS:
18 Sat/Sun Sep. 29/30 - 1pm/1pm NE Dodge Dealers Milk Bowl - SUPER SERIES EVENT
FEATURE WINNERS:

Created this page in 0.13 seconds


 Copyright © 2017 Thunder Road
 All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.